The World's Largest General Knowledge Questions Website

General Knowledge Questions & Answers Section 31

Ques NO.1: Punjab is bordered by the Indian states of Punjab and Rajhasthan to the________

Ans: East

Ques NO.2: Which area is located in the South of Punjab?

Ans: Sindh

Ques No.3: The district of Sahiwal division area Pakpatan, Sahiwal and_________

Ans: Okara

Ques No.4: The District of Bahawalpur division are Bahawalpur, Rahim Yar Khan and ________.

Ans: Bahawalpur

Ques No.5: How many divisions are in the Punjab?

Ans: 9

Ques No.6: The Districts of Sheikhupura, Nankanasahib and Kasur are in__________.

Ans: Lahore Division

Ques No.7: The capital city police system has been introduced in___________.

Ans: Lahore

Ques No.8: In Gujranwala Division the Districts are Gujranwala, Sialkot Gujrat Narowal, Hafizabad and ________

Ans: Mandi Bahauddin

Ques No.9: The districts of Sargodha division are Sargodha, Mianwali, Khushab and______

Ans: Bhakkar

Ques NO.10: In which division the districts of Rawalpindi, Attock, Jhelum ad Chakwal are located?

Ans: Rawalpindi

Please follow, like & share us :)

DMCA.com Protection Status Copyright © 2019-2020. All Rights are Reserved. gomcqs.com
error: Content is protected !!