The World's Largest General Knowledge Questions Website

China’s Chairmen of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference from 1949 to date

Ques No.1: Mao Zedong

Ans: October, 1949 to December, 1954

Ques No.2: Zhou Enlai

Ans: December, 1954 to January, 1976

Ques No.3: Deng Xiaoping

Ans: March, 1978 to June, 1983

Ques No.4: Deng Yingchao

Ans: June, 1983 to April, 1988

Ques No.5: Li Xiannian

Ans: April, 1988 to June, 1991

Ques No.6: Li Ruihuan

Ans: March, 1993 to March, 2003

Ques No.7: Jia Qinglin

Ans: March, 2003 to March, 2013

Ques No.8: Yu Zhengsheng

Ans: 11th March, 2013 to 14th March, 2018

Ques No.9: Wang Yang

Ans: March, 2018 to date.

Please follow, like & share us :)

DMCA.com Protection Status Copyright © 2019-2020. All Rights are Reserved. gomcqs.com
error: Content is protected !!