The World's Largest General Knowledge Questions Website

Pakistan’s Prime Ministers from 1947 to date

In this section list of all Prime Ministers is listed from 1947 to date from Pakistan.

Ques No.1: Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan

Ans: 15-08-1947 To 16-10-1951

Ques No.2: Khawaja Nazimuddin

Ans: 17-10-1951 To 17-04-1953

Ques No.3: Mr. Mohammad Ali Bogra

Ans: 17-04-1953 To 11-08-1955

Ques No.4: Ch. Mohammed Ali

Ans: 11-08-1955 To 12-09-1956

Ques No.5: Mr. Hussain Shaheed Suharwardi

Ans: 12-09-1956 To 18-10-1957

Ques No.6: Mr. Ibrahim Ismail Chaundrigar

Ans: 18-10-1957 To 16-12-1957

Ques No.7: Malik Feroz Khan Noon

Ans: 16-12-1957 To 07-10-1958

Ques No.8: Mr. Noor-ul-Amin

Ans: 07-12-1971 To 20-12-1971

Ques No.9: Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto

Ans: 14-08-1973 To 05-07-1977

Ques No.10: Mr. Muhammad Khan Junejo

Ans: 23-03-1985 To 29-05-1988

Ques No.11: Mohtrama Benazir Bhutto

Ans: 02-12-1988 To 06-08-1990

Ques No.12: Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Khan Jatoi

Ans: 06-08-1990 To 06-11-1990

Ques No.13: Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif

Ans: 06-11-1990 To 18-04-1993

Ques No.14: Mir Balakh Sher Mazari

Ans: 18-04-1993 To 26-05-1993

Ques No.15: Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif

Ans: 26-05-1993 To 08-07-1993

Ques No.16: Mr. Moin Qureshi

Ans: 08-07-1993 To 19-10-1993

Ques No.17: Mohtrama Benazir Bhutto

Ans: 19-10-1993 To 05-11-1996

Ques No.18: Malik Meraj Khalid

Ans: 06-10-1996 To 17-02-1997

Ques No.19: Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif

Ans: 17-02-1997 To 12-10-1999

Ques No.20: Mir Zafarullah Khan Jamali

Ans: 23-11-2002 To 26-06-2004

Ques No.21: Chuadhary Shujaat Hussain

Ans: 30-06-2004 To 26-08-2004

Ques No.22: Mr. Shaukat Aziz

Ans: 28-08-2004 To 15-11-2007

Ques No.23: Mr. Muhammad Mian Soomro

Ans: 16-11-2007 To 24-03-2008

Ques No.24: Syed Yousaf Raza Gillani

Ans: 25-03-2008 To 25-04-2012

Ques No.25: Raja Pervez Ashraf

Ans: 22-06-2012 To 24-03-2013

Ques No.26: Mir Hazar Khan Khoso

Ans: 25-03-2013 To 05-06-2013

Ques No.27: Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Sharif

Ans: 05-06-2013 To 28-07-2017

Ques No.28: Mr. Shahid Khaqan Abbasi

Ans: 01-08-2017 To 31-05-2018

Ques No.29: Justice (Retd) Nasir-ul-Mulk

Ans: 01-06-2018 To 18-08-2018

Ques No.30: Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi

Ans: 18-08-2018 To date

Read More:

Pakistan’s Presidents from 1956 to date
Pakistan’s Deputy Speakers from 1948 to date
Pakistan’s Governor Generals from 1947 to 1956

Please follow, like & share us :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status Copyright © 2019-2020. All Rights are Reserved. gomcqs.com
error: Content is protected !!
Open chat
You can help us by sending questions.