The World's Largest General Knowledge Questions Website

Pakistan’s Presidents from 1956 to date

In this section list of all Presidents is listed from 1956 to date from Pakistan’s.

Ques No.1: Maj. General Isakandar Mirza

Ans: 23-03-1956 To 27-10-1958

Ques No.2: General Mohammed Ayub Khan

Ans: 27-10-1958 To 25-03-1969

Ques No.3: General Mohammed Yahya Khan

Ans: 25-03-1969 To 20-12-1971

Ques No.4: Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto

Ans: 20-12-1971 To 14-08-1973

Ques No.5: Mr. Fazal Elahi Chaudhry

Ans: 14-08-1973 To 16-09-1978

Ques No.6: General Mohammed Zia-ul-Haq

Ans: 16-09-1978 To 17-08-1988

Ques No.7: Mr. Ghulam Ishaq Khan

Ans: 17-08-1988 To 08-07-1993

Ques No.8: Mr. Wasim Sajjad

Ans: 18-07-1993 To 14-11-1993

Ques No.9: Sardar Farooq Ahmed Leghari

Ans: 14-11-1993 To 02-12-1997

Ques No.10: Mr. Wasim Sajjad

Ans: 02-12-1997 To 01-01-1998

Ques No.11: Justice (R) Mohammed Rafiq Tarar

Ans: 01-01-1998 To 20-06-2001

Ques No.12: General Parvez Musharraf

Ans: 20-06-2001 To 15-10-2007

Ques No.13: General (Retd) Parvez Musharraf

Ans: 29-11-2007 To 18-08-2008

Ques No.14: Mohammedmian Soomro

Ans: 18-08-2008 To 09-09-2008

Ques No.15: Mr. Asif Ali Zardari

Ans: 09-09-2008 To 09-09-2013

Ques No.16: Mr. Mamnoon Hussain

Ans: 09-09-2013 To 09-09-2018

Ques No.17: Dr. Arif-ur-Rehman Alvi

Ans: 09-09-2018 To date

Read More:

Pakistan’s Deputy Speakers from 1948 to date
Pakistan’s Governor Generals from 1947 to 1956
Pakistan’s Speakers from 1947 to date

Please follow, like & share us :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status Copyright © 2019-2020. All Rights are Reserved. gomcqs.com
error: Content is protected !!
Open chat
You can help us by sending questions.