The World's Largest General Knowledge Questions Website

Pakistan’s Leaders of Opposition from 1955 to date

In this section list of all Leaders of Opposition is listed from 1955 to date from Pakistan’s.

Ques No.1: Mr. Hussain Shaheed Suharwady

Ans: 07-07-1955 To 11-09-1956

Ques No.2: Mr. I.I. Chundrigar

Ans: 16-12-1957 To 01-10-1958

Ques No.3: Sardar Bahadur Khan

Ans: 08-06-1962 To 21-08-1964

Ques No.4: Mr. Nurul Amin

Ans: 12-06-1965 To 25-03-1969

Ques No.5: Khan Abdul Wali Khan

Ans: 14-04-1972 To 10-02-1975

Ques No.6: Maulana Mufti Mahmood

Ans: 11-02-1975 To 05-07-1977

Ques No.7: Haji Muhammad Saifullah Khan

Ans: 23-03-1985 To 19-03-1987

Ques No.8: Syed Fakhar Imam

Ans: 03-05-1987 To 29-05-1988

Ques No.9: Ghulam Haider Wain

Ans: 03-12-1988 To 05-06-1989

Ques No.10: Ghulam Mustafa Khan Jatoi

Ans: 06-06-1989 To 06-08-1990

Ques No.11: Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto

Ans: 06-11-1990 To 18-07-1993

Ques No.12: Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Sharif

Ans: 19-10-1993 To 05-11-1996

Ques No.13: Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto

Ans: 17-02-1997 To 12-10-1999

Ques No.14: Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman

Ans: 25-05-2004 To 15-11-2007

Ques No.15: Ch. Pervez Elahi

Ans: 10-04-2008 To 16-09-2008

Ques No.16: Ch. Nisar Ali Khan

Ans: 17-09-2008 To 16-03-2013

Ques No.17: Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah

Ans: 07-06-2013 To 31-05-2018

Ques No.18: Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif

Ans: 20-08-2018 To date

Read More:

Pakistan’s Deputy Speakers from 1948 to date
Pakistan’s Presidents from 1956 to date
Pakistan’s Prime Ministers from 1947 to date

Please follow, like & share us :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019-2020. All Rights are Reserved. gomcqs.com
error: Content is protected !!
Open chat
You can help us by sending questions.