The World's Largest General Knowledge Questions Website

Pakistan’s Deputy Speakers from 1948 to date

In this section list of all Deputy Speakers is listed from 1948 to date from Pakistan’s.

Ques No.1: Moulvi Tamizuddin Khan (Deputy President)

Ans: 23-02-1948 To 13-12-1948

Ques No.2: Mr. M.H. Gazder (Deputy President)

Ans: 28-03-1953 To 24-10-1954

Ques No.3: Mr. C. E. Gibbon

Ans: 12-08-1955 To 07-10-1958

Ques No.4: Ch. Mohammad Afzal Cheema (Senior Deputy Speaker)

Ans: 11-06-1962 To 22-01-1965

Ques No.5: Mr. Abul Kasem

Ans: 11-06-1962 To 12-01-1965

Ques No.6: Mr. Fazal Elahi Chaudhry (Senior Deputy Speaker)

Ans: 12-01-1965 To 25-03-1969

Ques No.7: Mr. A.T.M Abdul Mateen

Ans: 12-01-1965 To 25-03-1969

Ques No.8: Mr. Mohammad Haneef Khan

Ans: 15-08-1972 To 10-08-1973

Ques No.9: Mrs. Ashraf Khatoon Abbasi

Ans: 11-08-1973 To 10-01-1977

Ques No.10: Mr. Abdul Fateh

Ans: 27-03-1977 To 05-07-1977

Ques No.11: Mr. Wazir Ahmed Jogezai

Ans: 23-03-1985 To 29-05-1988

Ques No.12: Mrs. Ashraf Khatoon Abbasi

Ans: 03-12-1988 To 06-08-1990

Ques No.13: Haji M. Nawaz Khokhar

Ans: 04-11-1990 To 18-07-1993

Ques No.14: Syed Zafar Ali Shah

Ans: 17-10-1993 To 05-11-1996

Ques No.15: Chaudhry Muhammad Jaffar Iqbal

Ans: 16-02-1997 To 20-08-2001

Ques No.16: Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob

Ans: 19-11-2002 To 15-11-2007

Ques No.17: Mr. Faisal Karim Kundi

Ans: 19-03-2008 To 16-03-2013

Ques No.18: Murtaza Javed Abbasi

Ans: 03-06-2013 To 31-05-2018

Ques No.19: Muhammad Qasim Khan Suri

Ans: 15-08-2018 To date

Read More:

Pakistan’s Speakers from 1947 to date
Pakistan’s Secretaries from 1947 to date
Pakistan’s Leaders of Opposition from 1955 to date

Please follow, like & share us :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status Copyright © 2019-2020. All Rights are Reserved. gomcqs.com
error: Content is protected !!
Open chat
You can help us by sending questions.